Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke McCarty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luke McCarty

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stanley Pleasant III

Stanley Pleasant III

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bernard

Samantha Bernard

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Ev

Ev

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabriele Floris

Gabriele Floris

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since minute one, my wife and I felt welcomed and reassured. Most important, we are saving a lot of money comparing to our previous insurance. Highly recommended 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Susan Thompson

Susan Thompson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and attention to details. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Earl Ries

Earl Ries

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customers service. Exceeded my expectations on coverage, and cost savings. Mark could’ve got me setup in 30 minutes, but he went out of his way to fill out the paperwork in person/answer questions. Thank you Mark!"
Profile photo of Bobbie “Bobbie” Jabs

Bobbie “Bobbie” Jabs

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome and wouldn't have another insurance"
Profile photo of Peggy Grala

Peggy Grala

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always here to help. Excellent coverage at inexpensive rates. Thank you for reducing the amount. My husband was with Allstate for over 40 years and we made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Sandy M

Sandy M

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is a great agent"
Profile photo of Keelie Sanford

Keelie Sanford

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke with State Farm holds all of our policies and has provided excellent service and beat the competition in pricing. I would highly recommend this agent to any of my family or friends!"
Profile photo of Mark Polarine

Mark Polarine

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team are always there when I need them, there is no one else I would rather have managing all of my life’s insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alex Johan

Alex Johan

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike really is always there to help!"
Profile photo of Joseph Colon

Joseph Colon

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They been the best for me they help you out in the toughest situation very very friendly and always there when you need them I give them 100 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Jeni Arthur

Jeni Arthur

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved everything about my experience here! Michael Barbee was extremely helpful and got my rate lower than ever before!! Professionalism was top tear! #teamlukemccarty"
Profile photo of Jonny Kash

Jonny Kash

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Brennan

Jeffrey Brennan

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luke's a great guy always pleasant and helpful"
Profile photo of Richard Wright- Stephens

Richard Wright- Stephens

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service was great, very helpful on deciding which options of insurance were best for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Faith McCormick

Faith McCormick

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team are absolutely awesome. They go out of their way to help you get great coverage for a great rate. They are always available to answer any questions I may have and that alone is priceless! Great office. I always recommend them to friends."
Profile photo of Dennis Custer

Dennis Custer

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lowered my rates substantially. Mike Barbie was excellent in helping me find a policy that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Erica Appleby

Erica Appleby

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stefan Weaver

Stefan Weaver

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luke has been our agent for a few years now and we couldn't be happier to be in the State Farm family. The price point was right and fits our coverage needs and he and his team have been very responsive with questions and policy changes."
Profile photo of Jeff Horstman

Jeff Horstman

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joanne Anderson

Joanne Anderson

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wanda Barbee

Wanda Barbee

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5