Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke McCarty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luke McCarty

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

BLESSED-Mich Xim

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, great listener and help through difficulties you may come across. Everything is done in a timely manner. Hospitality above and beyond. Thanks again for your help.🙏"

Evan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience setting up life insurance, friendly and professional, thank you Luke"

Barbara Stott

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been very patient and understanding with me during this difficult time. Andrea has been more than helpful."

Erika Townsend

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So, I got my first car back in May 2022. I was completely lost when it came down to buying insurance and how to understand the lingo. Luke and Mark both were Awesome!!! They stepped me through everything professionally and thoroughly. They have an open door policy and encouraged me to call with any questions and/or concerns! I am so happy about the decision I made with going with State Farm. When my son gets his car I will definitely be adding him under the insurance😊"

Stanley Pleasant III

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!!!"

Samantha Bernard

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Very helpful and friendly"

Laura B.

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a small and annoying problem but my claim was handled extremely quickly and efficiently with Andrea today. She was super friendly and courteous and followed up within minutes. The McCarty agency made transitioning from my old agent who had retired, to the new agency with care and concern as a longtime client. Luke has made numerous calls and attempts to review my current plans to keep me insured properly. I would highly recommend this agency:-)"

Ev

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely competent and friendly. Always looking into ways to help customers save, at the same time making sure you have the appropriate amount of coverage you need. Luke is absolutely terrific! If you have any question call him and you will be pleasantly surprised; he doesn’t sell, he simply provides you with beneficial information which helps make the decision easy. I’m a very satisfied customer for years now!"

Gabriele Floris

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since minute one, my wife and I felt welcomed and reassured. Most important, we are saving a lot of money comparing to our previous insurance. Highly recommended 👍🏻"

Susan Thompson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and attention to details. Highly recommend!"

Earl Ries

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customers service. Exceeded my expectations on coverage, and cost savings. Mark could’ve got me setup in 30 minutes, but he went out of his way to fill out the paperwork in person/answer questions. Thank you Mark!"

Bobbie Jabs

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome and wouldn't have another insurance"

Peggy Grala

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always here to help. Excellent coverage at inexpensive rates. Thank you for reducing the amount. My husband was with Allstate for over 40 years and we made the switch to State Farm."

Sandy M

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is a great agent"

Keelie Sanford

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke with State Farm holds all of our policies and has provided excellent service and beat the competition in pricing. I would highly recommend this agent to any of my family or friends!"

Mark Polarine

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team are always there when I need them, there is no one else I would rather have managing all of my life’s insurance needs!"

Alex Johan

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike really is always there to help!"

Joseph Colon

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They been the best for me they help you out in the toughest situation very very friendly and always there when you need them I give them 100 stars ⭐️"

Jeni Arthur

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved everything about my experience here! Michael Barbee was extremely helpful and got my rate lower than ever before!! Professionalism was top tear! #teamlukemccarty"

Jonny Kash

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional team. The agent that helped me gave me a great rate and answered all questions that I had. Shortly after getting car insurance, I needed home insurance and they were able to set me up with a great policy on that as well. Highly recommended. 👍🏽👍🏽"

Jeffrey Brennan

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luke's a great guy always pleasant and helpful"

Richard Wright- Stephens

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service was great, very helpful on deciding which options of insurance were best for my vehicle."

Faith McCormick

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team are absolutely awesome. They go out of their way to help you get great coverage for a great rate. They are always available to answer any questions I may have and that alone is priceless! Great office. I always recommend them to friends."

Dennis Custer

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lowered my rates substantially. Mike Barbie was excellent in helping me find a policy that fit my needs."

Erica Appleby

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Luke this year and I am so glad that I took the time to call him. Not only did he save me money on my home/auto, but he was extremely responsive and took the time to answer all of my questions. His office has been helpful every step of the way and he followed through with everything that he said he would do. Highly recommend."