Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayisha Eash

Ayisha Eash

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayisha Eash
"The agents are always very nice and understanding. Well trained and gets me the best deals they have to offer! I would recommend State Farm to my family and friends. Thanks Luke, Mark, Andrea and the rest of the team for all your help!"
Profile photo of Chris Hall

Chris Hall

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hall
"I have had bad experiences in the past with my insurance providers. So I was hesitant to make a change. But Luke and his team at state farm made the process super easy! And after a bundle with my car and home they even saved me a bunch of money! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nancy Marsden

Nancy Marsden

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Marsden
"Love State Farm and looking for a great fit, Your staff is nice and knowledgeable. a joy to speak with."
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"Great people! Always willing to take time to help us with any questions. We recommend giving this group a call."
Profile photo of Nicole Kauffman

Nicole Kauffman

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kauffman
"Luke and his staff have always been professional and accommodating. They make sure that all of their customers have their needs met with a quick turnaround! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new insurance company! Definitely choose Luke!"
Profile photo of Angela D'Alessandro

Angela D'Alessandro

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela D'Alessandro
"Luke goes above and beyond for his customers. Any time I have a question he is available and willing to help me with great efficiency. He has helped me many times and I’m lucky to have found him for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Conley

Nicholas Conley

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Conley
"Mark went above and beyond the process only took a few minutes and he helped me save a ton !!!! I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Edward Marsden

Edward Marsden

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Marsden
"Andrea was very helpful with my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Patty DiNatale

Patty DiNatale

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty DiNatale
"Andrea was so gracious to work with took the time to work my situation!"
Profile photo of Charles Pistilli

Charles Pistilli

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pistilli
"Spoke to Andrea alot on the phone. Very professional and pleasant. Helped me with all of my insurance needs. All of them are. Great office always looks out for the customer."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Scoggins

Elizabeth Scoggins

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Scoggins
"Andrea and Mark are great. They’re very professional and helpful. Love the service"
Profile photo of Shayna Miller

Shayna Miller

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Miller
"Luke is the best, and provides fantastic service. He makes the insurance process easy to set up, maintain and understand, and is there to provide support and information when we need it. Happy to recommend!"
Profile photo of Robby Junior

Robby Junior

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Junior
"Mark in this office personalized the experience and I was insured in minutes. So fast it felt like a drive thru. Thanks Mark Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of BLESSED-Mich Xim

BLESSED-Mich Xim

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BLESSED-Mich Xim
"Very professional, great listener and help through difficulties you may come across. Everything is done in a timely manner. Hospitality above and beyond. Thanks again for your help.🙏"
Profile photo of Evan

Evan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan
"Excellent experience setting up life insurance, friendly and professional, thank you Luke"
Profile photo of Barbara Stott

Barbara Stott

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Stott
"State Farm has been very patient and understanding with me during this difficult time. Andrea has been more than helpful."
Profile photo of Erika Townsend

Erika Townsend

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Townsend
"So, I got my first car back in May 2022. I was completely lost when it came down to buying insurance and how to understand the lingo. Luke and Mark both were Awesome!!! They stepped me through everything professionally and thoroughly. They have an open door policy and encouraged me to call with any questions and/or concerns! I am so happy about the decision I made with going with State Farm. When my son gets his car I will definitely be adding him under the insurance😊"
Profile photo of Samantha Bernard

Samantha Bernard

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bernard
"Always Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Laura B.

Laura B.

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura B.
"I had a small and annoying problem but my claim was handled extremely quickly and efficiently with Andrea today. She was super friendly and courteous and followed up within minutes. The McCarty agency made transitioning from my old agent who had retired, to the new agency with care and concern as a longtime client. Luke has made numerous calls and attempts to review my current plans to keep me insured properly. I would highly recommend this agency:-)"
Profile photo of Ev

Ev

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ev
"Extremely competent and friendly. Always looking into ways to help customers save, at the same time making sure you have the appropriate amount of coverage you need. Luke is absolutely terrific! If you have any question call him and you will be pleasantly surprised; he doesn’t sell, he simply provides you with beneficial information which helps make the decision easy. I’m a very satisfied customer for years now!"
Profile photo of Gabriele Floris

Gabriele Floris

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriele Floris
"Since minute one, my wife and I felt welcomed and reassured. Most important, we are saving a lot of money comparing to our previous insurance. Highly recommended 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Susan Thompson

Susan Thompson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Thompson
"Excellent customer service and attention to details. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Earl Ries

Earl Ries

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Ries
"Excellent customers service. Exceeded my expectations on coverage, and cost savings. Mark could’ve got me setup in 30 minutes, but he went out of his way to fill out the paperwork in person/answer questions. Thank you Mark!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Jabs

Bobbie Jabs

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Jabs
"They are awesome and wouldn't have another insurance"
Profile photo of Peggy Grala

Peggy Grala

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Grala
"Always here to help. Excellent coverage at inexpensive rates. Thank you for reducing the amount. My husband was with Allstate for over 40 years and we made the switch to State Farm."